- B,C hepatitis

Treatment

About disease

В and С hepatitis are rightly regarded as one of the most dangerous and fatal diseases that can lead to chronic hepatitis, hepatocirrhosis and liver cancer. However the cell therapy can become the solution for hepatitis problems and our clinic offers you this solution.

First and foremost stem cell treatment is directed to the disease’s etiology that in the majority of cases is the virus. Among other unique features of the stem cell treatment is its ability to strengthen the immunity. Besides stem cells recover the liver and enhance its functions. Patients suffering with B or C hepatitis are treated by stem cells of cord blood. A bulk of stem cells is injected intravenously into the organism. These cells possess unique abilities to find damaged areas and initiate their recovery processes. On getting to the damaged tissues they turn to cells necessary for the organism – hepatocytes: healthy liver cells. Besides liver the stem cells favorably influence the immune system recovering its normal functioning and assisting the organism to overcome the hepatitis virus.

Remember: the main thing in B and C hepatitis is not to lose time and begin the treatment as soon as possible to prevent the disease to cause chronic complications (like hepatocirrhosis and liver cancer) or turn into the chronic form. We offer you to fill out a simple form if you have any questions concerning the disease and make an appointment with our specialists who shall describe you the essence and sequence of treatment. 

B and C hepatitis enter the ten of the most widespread causes of mortality in the world and takes one of the leading places in the infectious pathology. B and C hepatitis demonstrate severe clinical course and are often the reasons of chronic hepatitis, cirrhosis and liver cancer development. 

About 8% of population is infected with B or C hepatitis. Its acute phase passes to the chronic in 85% of patients. Every fifth patient suffering with the chronic hepatitis is at risk to get cirrhosis and every twentieth of them can get liver cancer. The sooner you begin hepatitis treatment the more you have chances for success. Approximately after 25 years from the moment of infection hepatitis causes partial substitution of normal hepatic tissue with the scar tissue, the liver structure is disturbed and this causes its vital functions to depress and cirrhosis develops. Patients who are sick with chronic B and C hepatitis are fatigable, experience efficiency reduction. Jaundice, skin itching, sexual weakness or menstrual cycle violation can also develop. 

Fill out the form
and get free specialist's consultation

captcha

- Гепатиты В,С

Лечение

О заболевании

Гепатиты В и С по праву считаются одними из самых опасных заболеваний, которые могут привести к хроническому гепатиту, циррозу и раку печени. Однако клеточная терапия может стать решением проблем с лечением гепатита, и наша клиника предлагает Вам это решение.

Лечение стволовыми клетками в первую очередь направлено на причину болезни, которая в большинстве случаев является вирусом, при этом укрепляя иммунитет. Кроме этого, стволовые клетки восстанавливают печень и улучшают ее функции. В лечении больных гепатитом В или С используются стволовые клетки пуповинной крови. В организм внутривенно вводится большое количество стволовых клеток, которые обладают уникальными способностями находить поврежденные участки и запускать процесс их восстановления. Попав к поврежденным тканям, они превращаются в клетки, необходимые организму – гепатоциты: здоровые клетки печени. Кроме печени стволовые клетки благоприятно воздействуют на иммунную систему, восстанавливая ее нормальную функцию и помогая организму побороть вирус гепатита.

Помните: самое главное при гепатитах В и С – не терять время и начинать лечение как можно скорее, чтобы не позволить заболеванию вызвать хронические осложнения (цирроз печени и  рак печени) или перейти в хроническую форму. Мы предлагаем Вам заполнить форму, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы относительно заболевания, а также записаться на прием к нашим специалистам, которые опишут Вам суть и последовательность лечения.

Гепатиты В и С входят в десять самых распространенных причин смертности в мире и занимают одно из лидирующих мест в инфекционной патологии. Гепатиты В и С демонстрируют тяжелое клиническое течение и часто являются причиной возникновения хронического гепатита, цирроза и рака печени.

Около 8% населения заражено вирусом гепатита В или С. Его острая фаза переходит в хроническую у 85% заболевших. Каждый пятый больной хроническим гепатитом подвергается риску заболеть циррозом, а каждый двадцатый – раком печени. Чем раньше начать лечение гепатита, тем больше шансов на успех. Приблизительно через 25 лет с момента заражения хронический гепатит вызывает частичную замену нормальной печеночной ткани рубцовой, структура печени нарушается, из-за чего ее жизненно-важные функции угнетаются и формируется цирроз. У больных хроническими формами гепатитов В и С отмечается повышенная утомляемость, снижение работоспособности, могут возникнуть желтуха, зуд кожи, половая слабость или нарушение менструального цикла.

Заполните форму и получите
бесплатную консультацию специалиста

captcha